ZTD catch up 4: capture

Not a lot to catch up on today, I’ve continued in a similar vein to last week and I feel like I’ve pretty much got the habit of keeping my pad on me all the time. My pad has gone down significantly and I’ll probably need a new one within a month or so.

I’m quite keen to start the next month – process – as I think some of my resistance to capturing stuff is coming from not having a habit of regularly clearing out the inbox and therefore certain things are getting left behind. All this leads to my mind not trusting my system and then my mind will want to take back control.

If you’ve been following along and you have any comments, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

